Skip to content ↓


Senior Leadership Team

Karen Slade

Head Teacher

Viki Garrett

Deputy Head Teacher

Natalie Pearson

EYFS and Year 1 Phase Leader

Steph Stephens

Year 2 and 3 Phase Leader

Sarah Meers

Year 4, 5 and 6 Phase Leader

Catherine Barber

Inclusion Leader

Jill Westwood

School Business Manager

Teaching Staff

Natalie Pearson

Elmer Class


Julie Hitchcock

Gruffalo Class


Rosie Elliott

Pixie Class

Year 1

Lois Knee

Pixie Class

Year 1

Nicola Hill

Elf Class

Year 1

Emma Potter

Gnome Class

Year 2

Nick Louth

Sprite Class

Year 2

Steph Stephens

Pegasus Class

Year 3

Helen Berrill

Pegasus Class

Year 3

Abigail Taylor

Hippogriff Class

Year 3

James Duffin

Phoenix Class

Year 4

Helen Lipman

Sphinx Class

Year 4

Sean Osborne

Wyvern Class

Year 5

Sarah Meers

Dragon Class

Year 5

Alison Burnside

Griffin Class

Year 6

Grace Buswell

Hydra Class

Year 6

Tina Hall

Forest School Leader


Specialist Resource Provision

Jayne Laker

Teacher of the Deaf

Alison Cattanach


Susie Martin Learning Support Assistant

Lynn Miles

Learning Support Assistant

Alex Taylor

Learning Support Assistant

Marta Sturmey

Learning Support Assistant

Charlotte Havering

Learning Support Assistant

Trac Fordyce Learning Support Assistant

Learning Support Assistants/HLTAs

Sarah Luffingham (HLTA)

Hannah Ludwig

Sue Meades

Heather Bowker

Tina Lucas

Maria Jago

Hannah Mills

Sheila Vaux

Philippa Clark

Amy Manktelow

Louise Taylor

Rachel Brooker

Hazel Smith (HLTA)

Nicola Staczek

Clare Speirs

Clare Greehy

Sam Sandell (HLTA)

Amie-Jo Riseborough

Daryl Buckland

Amy Schafer

Marian Barlow

Emi Burt

Nasreen Mohammed

Sonia Marshall

Nicole Taylor

Naz Vokes

Denise Dolley

Estelle Shaw

Shaz Williams

Tracey Wheeler

Jennifer Robinette  

Pastoral and Inclusion Team

Catherine Barber Inclusion Leader
Jayne Laker Assistant SENCO/Teacher of the Deaf
Maxine Button Family Liaison Officer
Hazel Smith School Counsellor/Mental Health First Aider
Sarah Young SEND Assistant
Wendy Ball Fitness and Wellbeing Champion 
Lois Knee Senior Mental Health Lead
Louise Pearson Speech and Language Learning Assistant (EYFS and KS1)
Shereen Jinks Speech and Language Learning Assistant (KS2)

Admin Team

Jill Westwood School Business Manager

Amanda Parsons

Personnel Officer and PA to the SLT

Stephen Laws

Admissions and Communications Officer

Tracey Arnold

Administrative Assistant

Emma Smith Administrative Assistant - Finance

Brian Clark

ICT Technician

Caroline Mawson


Site Management

Ray Dolley


Adam Humphrey

Deputy Caretaker

Midday Supervisors

Denise Dolley

Sharon Butrymowicz

Marian Barlow

Philippa Clark

Tracey Wheeler

Cassie Abisoye

Samantha Walker

Lynn Collins

Jayshree Anand Nicola Staczek

Breakfast and After School Club

Sharon Butrymowicz

Hannah Ludwig

Katie Porter

Lynn Collins

Sadie Munday Louise Pearson